The first one

No, today isn’t the 1st of January. But I am not about to wait for another year to start my 365/366-day photoblog.

Now, I may not be able to post each image at the end of the day it was taken, but I will take a photo (or two) each day and post them, maybe that very day, maybe the next day… In fact, while I may be starting the blog today, ie, on 16th January 2012, I have taken a photo each day since 12th January 2012. So the first few entries are actually of photos taken over the last few days.

Hopefully by the end of this project I would have become a better and more creative photographer.

So here goes, this is me, photoblogging away.

Leave a Reply

