2/366 – Jan 13, 2012

Lunch at Leopold

Details: Nikon D5000, Nikkor 1.8G 35mm, F6.3, 1/2s, ISO 400

After almost 3.5 years in Bombay, I finally was able to go to Leopold. I don’t know how and when Leopold became so famous, but Shantaram and the Nov 2008 attacks have surely played their parts.

Some of my relatives were visiting Bombay and I spent a fabulous two days with them. Lunch at Leopold was a part of their Must Eats @ Bombay list. 🙂 This was my dish – grilled fish with chilly coriander sauce. It was yummylicious, so much so that we ordered a second one, even though our stomachs were soooo full!

Spent some fabulous time my with my relatives –  super day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

