49/366 – Feb 29, 2012

Have fallen behind on the daily posting!

European Chic?

Details: iPhone

Anyway, so my Mom and my brother came home for a few days. Went out with them in the evening for movie and dinner. Had dinner at this Pizzeria (or as my brother will correct me, Pizza by the Bay) – another famous Bombay restaurant I have never managed to go to before. It was quite late by the time we got there, so the place, while not completely deserted, was relatively empty. Took a few pics at Pizzeria – in my mind, this place seemed reminiscent of European cafes… Now, I have never been to Europe, but the chequered tables, the uniquely styled windows and the general ambiance of the place somehow seemed to me to be very European! 🙂

Leave a Reply

