94/366 – Apr 14, 2012

PVR Popcorn

Details: iPhone

Saturday night staple. And my closest friends know this, I have a thing for PVR popcorn. I have dragged them to the movies only to have the popcorn more than once, the movie be damned! And I may be biased to the popcorn, but that notwithstanding, in terms of multiplexes, I think PVR has the best and most comfortable theaters in the country. No, I am not being paid to say all this, though if there was an annual/quarterly/monthly pass for PVR, I should be eligible for a free one! Yes, I am that regular! 🙂

Leave a Reply

