117/366 – May 07, 2012

Rose-Tinted Keys

Details: Nikon D5000, Nikkor 18-55mm, F5, 1/50s, ISO 500

I had actually wanted to do a b/w image of a bunch of keys but when I started taking the pictures, I saw one of my sunglasses lying around the table. The rose tint that you see in the image is actually from using the glass as a filter.

I did make a b/w image of the same picture but I don’t like it so much. Actually, the whole image did not really turn out the way I had imagined it in my mind.

One thought on “117/366 – May 07, 2012

Leave a Reply

