The Beautiful Blogger Award

May was a good month for me for more than one reason. As far as this blog is concerned, things have been great. A whole bunch of new people started following the blog and I was nominated for 3 awards! Yay! 🙂 So all of you who follow this blog, thank you very much. 🙂

Beautiful Blogger Award

Jaclyn from Sometimes I Am Such A Girl nominated me for this award in the last week of May but I was unable to pass it along earlier. Thanks Jaclyn, for nominating me – it is highly appreciated. 🙂

The Beautiful Blogger Award Rules:

  1. Mention who gave it to you with a link back to their blog.
  2. Share seven things about yourself
  3. Give this award to seven other bloggers. Let them know they’ve won.
  4. Post the award on your blog.

7 Things About Me:

  1. I love Tyrion (played by Peter Dinklage) in the Game of Thrones series. He is super-duper fabulous in the series and I cannot wait for the 3rd season to air.
  2. I love Bombay rains.
  3. I am a bag person.
  4. I love wearing sarees.
  5. I hate the sound of chalk scraping against the blackboard.
  6. I hope to finish writing my novel this year.
  7. I have been wearing specs for almost 14 years now.

And I pass on the award to…

  1. Hovercraftdoggy
  2. Daily Photoscapes by Karl
  3. Charming Trinity
  4. A Leaf in Springtime
  5. Mimo Khair
  6. A Word in Your Ear
  7. B&W Bears

Thanks Jaclyn, once again…and I would recommend that you all check out these beautiful blogs nominated above.

2 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Awards « B&W Bears

Leave a Reply

