The One Lovely Blog Award!

I have been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by Jaclyn. She is an iPhoneographer and posts her lovely pictures at Sometimes I Am Such A Girl. Thanks Jaclyn for this nomination!

One Lovely Blog Award

In keeping with the rules, here are seven random facts about me:

  • I love mangoes.
  • I don’t drink either tea or coffee.
  • I have way too much black in my wardrobe.
  • I have recently started collecting fridge magnets of places.
  • I cannot keep myself from buying new books despite the fact that I have way too many unread books in my house.
  • I can swim but I can’t dive into the water. There have been countless times that I have chickened out and climbed down from the diving board.
  • I used to be the Editor of my college magazine.

And now, my nominees:

The rules for the One Lovely Blog Award:

  • Mention who gave it to you with a link back to their blog.
  • Share seven things about yourself.
  • Give this award to fifteen other bloggers. Let them know they’ve won.
  • Post the award on your blog.

And once again, Jaclyn, thanks for the nomination.

7 thoughts on “The One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a comment